website
Inquiries at: anfrage@mios-fishing.de
Gift vouchers from €10
Follow Us: [social icons]

Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g

Unavailable
SKU: 10255-145C
Regular price €309,00 | Save €-309,00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Estimated delivery between - .

0

Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g

Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g

PRODUCT DETAILS

"Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g"

The Bullseye Dentist Cast was the logical response to the Bullseye Dentist! The incredible success of the stationary version led to further development as a baitcast model. Here we use the same blank as the Dentist, but the handle design and guides are designed for use with the baitcaster. What came out of it is simply a dream rod for heavy predator fishing! The main discipline of this rod is fishing with large rubber fish and swimbaits, but thanks to the perfect balance and rod action, jerkbaits, spinnerbaits and wobblers can also be perfectly cast and guided with it. The rod has the option of using balancing weights of a maximum of 55g to bring the combo into perfect balance, depending on the reel mounted. This means you can fish with it for days without getting tired and bait can be animated with your wrist without much effort.

In detail:

  • 2.55 meters
  • 50-145g gram casting weight (max. 220g)
  • FUJI K SS AL rings 9+1
  • FUJI PULS reel seat
  • Slim Lotus-Woven Composite -40 Ton Blank
  • ONLY 204 grams light (+ counterweights)
  • perfect balance thanks to interchangeable counterweights (10g, 15g, 20g)
  • Hook eye
  • elegant design
  • Continuous handle part with high-quality EVA

With this rod, too, we strived for the absolute optimum in the almost two-year development period and adapted many details to ensure absolute practical suitability!

Be it the dimensions in the grip area, the special Fuji Puls reel seat with its own foregrip, the perfectly distributed rings, the hook eye or the balancing weights. Everything is just as it should be!

The Fuji PULS reel seat has the big advantage that with the correct construction of the foregrip you no longer hold any threads in your hands and can therefore completely avoid pressure points on your hands. At the same time, the actual nut on the reel seat is counteracted by the Foregrip and remains firmly in place throughout the entire season, stacking strong!

The powerful blank sets the stop reliably in all situations and the progressive action cushions all escapes confidently and drastically minimizes the number of dropouts during the drill. If the pike hangs here, it has bad cards!

REVIEWS

last seen

Special instructions for seller
Discount code

What are you looking for?

website
Anfragen unter: anfrage@mios-fishing.de
Geschenkgutescheine ab 10€

Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g

Nicht verfügbar
Artikelnummer: 10255-145C
Normaler Preis €309,00 | Speichern €-309,00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0%aus)
/
Steuern inklusive. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Voraussichtliche Lieferung zwischen - .

0

Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g

Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g

PRODUKTDETAILS

"Bullseye Dentist Cast 255 / 50-145g"

Die Bullseye Dentist Cast war die logische Reaktion auf die Bullseye Dentist! Der sagenhafte Erfolg der Stationär Variante zog eine Weiterentwicklung als Baitcast-Modell nach sich. Hier verwenden wir den gleichen Blank wie bei der Dentist, allerdings ist das Handledesign und die Beringung für den Einsatz mit der Baitcaster ausgelegt. Was dabei raus kam ist einfach nur eine Traumrute für das schwere Raubfischangeln! Die Paradedisziplin dieser Rute ist das Angeln mit grossen Gummifischen und Swimmbaits, allerdings lassen sich aufgrund der perfekten Balance und der Rutenaktion auch Jerkbaits, Spinnerbaits und Wobbler perfekt damit werfen und führen. Die Rute verfügt über die Möglichkeit mit Ausgleichsgewichten von maximal 55g die Kombo, abhängig von der montierten Rolle, perfekt in Balance zu bringen. So lässt sich tagelang ermüdungsfrei damit angeln und Köder lassen sich ohne viel Kraftaufwand aus dem Handgelenk animieren.

Im Detail:

  • 2,55 Meter
  • 50-145g Gramm Wurfgewicht (max. 220g)
  • FUJI K SS AL Ringe 9+1
  • FUJI PULS Rollenhalter
  • Schlanker Lotus-Woven Composite -40 Ton Blank
  • NUR 204 Gramm leicht (+ Kontergewichte)
  • perfekte Balance durch austauschbare Kontergewichte (10g, 15g, 20g)
  • Hakenöse
  • elegantes Design
  • Durchgängiges Griffteil mit hochwertigem EVA

Auch bei dieser Rute haben wir uns in der knapp zweijährigen Entwicklungszeit nach dem absoluten Optimum gestreckt und viele Details zur absoluten Praxistauglichkeit angepasst!

Sei es durch die Dimensionen im Griffbereich, den speziellen Fuji Puls Rollenhalter mit eigenem Foregrip, den perfekt verteilten Ringen, der Hakenöse oder den Ausgleichsgewichten. Es ist einfach alles so wie es sein soll!

Der Fuji PULS Rollenhalter hat den grossen Vorteil, dass man mit der richtigen Konstruktion des Foregrips kein Gewinde mehr in den Händen hält und somit Druckstellen an den Händen komplett vermeiden kann. Gleichzeitig ist die eigentliche Mutter am Rollenhalter durch den Foregrip gekontert und behält ihren festen Sitz über die ganze Saison, stackstark!

Der kräftige Blank setzt den Anschlag zuverlässig in allen Situationen und die progressive Aktion federt alle Fluchten souverain ab und minimiert die Zahl der Aussteiger im Drill drastisch. Wenn der Hecht hier hängt hat er schlechte Karten!

BEWERTUNGEN

Zuletzt angesehen

Einen Hinweis zu Ihrer Bestellung hinzufügen
Rabattcode

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite